Worship Bulletins

Sunday, May 15, 2022 | Fifth Sunday of Easter

10:00am English Service Bulletin [CLICK HERE]

3:00pm Boletín de la misa en español [HAGA CLIC AQUÍ]

Sunday, May 8, 2022 | Fourth Sunday of Easter

10:00am English Service Bulletin [CLICK HERE]

3:00pm Boletín de la misa en español [HAGA CLIC AQUÍ]

Sunday, May 1, 2022 | Third Sunday of Easter

10:00am English Service Bulletin [CLICK HERE]

3:00pm Boletín de la misa en español [HAGA CLIC AQUÍ]

Sunday, April 24, 2022 | Second Sunday of Easter

10:00am English Service Bulletin [CLICK HERE]

3:00pm Boletín de la misa en español [HAGA CLIC AQUÍ]

Sunday, April 17, 2022 | Easter Sunday

7:30am Bilingual Service Bulletin [CLICK HERE]

10:00am English Service Bulletin [CLICK HERE]

3:00pm Boletín de la misa en español [HAGA CLIC AQUÍ]

Tuesday, April 12, 2022

7:00pm Bilingual Tenebrae Service with St. David's [CLICK HERE/HAGA CLIC AQUÍ]

Sunday, April 10, 2022

10:00am English Service Bulletin [CLICK HERE]

3:00pm Boletín de la misa en español [HAGA CLIC AQUÍ]

Sunday, April 3, 2022

10:00am English Service Bulletin [CLICK HERE]

3:00pm Boletín de la misa en español [HAGA CLIC AQUÍ]

Sunday, March 27, 2022

10:00am English Service Bulletin [CLICK HERE]

3:00pm Boletín de la misa en español [HAGA CLIC AQUÍ]

Sunday, March 20, 2022

10:00am Bilingual Service Bulletin in English [CLICK HERE]

10:00am Boletín en español de la misa bilingüe [HAGA CLIC AQUÍ]

3:00pm Boletín de la misa en español [HAGA CLIC AQUÍ]

Sunday, March 13, 2022

10:00am English Service Bulletin [CLICK HERE]

3:00pm Boletín de la misa en español [HAGA CLIC AQUÍ]

Sunday, March 6, 2022

10:00am English Service Bulletin [CLICK HERE]

3:00pm Boletín de la misa en español [HAGA CLIC AQUÍ]

Wednesday, March 2, 2022

7:00pm Bilingual Ash Wednesday with St. David's [CLICK HERE/HAGA CLIC AQUÍ]

Sunday, February 27, 2022

10:00am English Service Bulletin [CLICK HERE]

3:00pm Boletín de la misa en español [HAGA CLIC AQUÍ]

Sunday, February 20, 2022

10:00am English Service Bulletin [CLICK HERE]

3:00pm Boletín de la misa en español [HAGA CLIC AQUÍ]

 

-- Services all virtual Jan 2 - Feb 13 --

Sunday, December 26, 2021

10:00am English Service Lessons & Carols Bulletin [CLICK HERE]

3:00pm Boletín de la misa en español [HAGA CLIC AQUÍ]

Saturday, December 25, 2021

1:00pm Christmas Day Boletín de la misa en español [HAGA CLIC AQUÍ]

Friday, December 24, 2021

5:00pm Christmas Eve English Service Bulletin [CLICK HERE]

Sunday, December 19, 2021

10:00am English Service Bulletin [CLICK HERE]

3:00pm Boletín de la misa en español [HAGA CLIC AQUÍ]

Saturday, December 18, 2021

6:00am Misa de Aguinaldo Boletín en español [HAGA CLIC AQUÍ]

Sunday, December 12, 2021

10:00am English Service Slides [CLICK HERE]

5:00pm Boletín de la Misa Guadalupana en español [HAGA CLIC AQUÍ]
5:00pm Misa Guadalupana bulletin in English 
[CLICK HERE]

Sunday, December 5, 2021

10:00am English Service Bulletin [CLICK HERE]

3:00pm Boletín de la misa en español [HAGA CLIC AQUÍ]

Sunday, November 28, 2021

10:00am English Service Bulletin [CLICK HERE]

3:00pm Boletín de la misa en español [HAGA CLIC AQUÍ]

Sunday, November 21, 2021

10:00am English Service Bulletin [CLICK HERE]

3:00pm Boletín de la misa en español [HAGA CLIC AQUÍ]

Sunday, November 14, 2021

10:00am English Service Bulletin [CLICK HERE]

3:00pm Boletín de la misa en español [HAGA CLIC AQUÍ]

Sunday, November 7, 2021

10:00am English Service Bulletin [CLICK HERE]

3:00pm Boletín de la misa en español [HAGA CLIC AQUÍ]

Sunday, October 31, 2021

10:00am English Service Bulletin [CLICK HERE]

3:00pm Boletín de la misa en español [HAGA CLIC AQUÍ]

Sunday, October 24, 2021

10:00am English Service Bulletin [CLICK HERE]

3:00pm Boletín de la misa en español [HAGA CLIC AQUÍ]

Sunday, October 17, 2021

10:00am English Service Bulletin [CLICK HERE]

3:00pm Boletín de la misa en español [HAGA CLIC AQUÍ]

Sunday, October 10, 2021

10:00am English Service Bulletin [CLICK HERE]

3:00pm Boletín de la misa en español [HAGA CLIC AQUÍ]

Sunday, September 26, 2021

10:00am English Service Bulletin [CLICK HERE]

3:00pm Boletín de la misa en español [HAGA CLIC AQUÍ]

 

Saturday, September 25, 2021

4:00pm Bulletin in English (Bilingual Service) [CLICK HERE]

4:00pm Boletín en español (Misa bilingüe) [HAGA CLIC AQUÍ]

Sunday, September 19, 2021

10:00am English Service Bulletin [CLICK HERE]

3:00pm Boletín de la misa en español [HAGA CLIC AQUÍ]

Sunday, September 12, 2021

10:00am English Service Bulletin [CLICK HERE]

3:00pm Boletín de la misa en español [HAGA CLIC AQUÍ]

 

Sunday, September 5, 2021

10:00am English Service Bulletin [CLICK HERE]

3:00pm Boletín de la misa en español [HAGA CLIC AQUÍ]

Sunday, August 27, 2021

10:00am English Service Bulletin [CLICK HERE]

3:00pm Boletín de la misa en español [HAGA CLIC AQUÍ]